15 thoughts on “testing

  1. oh dear. I'm so sorry, everyone, I meant to delete it straight away, but instead of that I had a scatty moment and deleted it from my inbox… only discovered it by accident now as I logged into my other account and saw it in there… d'oh!

    Like

  2. lol… do you really think I remember now? there must have been something mentioned in the help groups about how quick notes behave, whatever it was I wanted to see for myself. but hey, that was yesterday – long time ago :-)glad I gave y'all a bit of a laugh anyway…

    Like

  3. There's something special about you Meirav. Even if you don't enter anything at all in your blog, you'd still have so many responses. I can't imagine some bloggers who spend so much time writing their article, editing and re-editing them, and in the end, do not get as many response as we see here. Simply amazing. Some people just have it and some just don't.

    Like

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

