17 thoughts on “having a pla.ter on your ring finger i. a darn nui.ance :-)

  1. oh dear… have I done another one of those cross-pond things?I think when the Brits say plaster, Americans say band-aid.anyway, the bottom line is I cut my finger when preparing supper, and typing is a bit tricky at the moment. the letter s requires the use of that finger, unless I go against all my touch-typing instincts and use a different finger to reach it.

    Like

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

