Oh, no, not more ideas :)

Seriously, I think Project 365 sounds really cool, and I love some of the creative ideas I’m seeing in this post. And I think it’s cool that WordPress offer all sorts of things to help bloggers who are stuck for ideas – there’s this, there’s “post a day“, there are ideas that come up on the screen when you’ve finished a post. I’m sure there are people who find this stuff really helpful.

But in my case, I have the opposite problem – when to find the time to write all the posts I’ve thought of writing. I keep scribbling down ideas and not getting round to it… or I start a post and leave it half-finished, in draft… I wake up with ideas, my problem is sifting them and deciding which ones to go with.

It’s not that I lack ideas, it’s more a case of 365 days in the year and 24 hours in the day not feeling like anywhere near enough…

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

