2 thoughts on “Sabbath

  1. You’re perfectly right. For some it is very difficult to admit that this is so :-)

    And Iwm glad to tell you that I was informed about this post!

    Sabat Shalom to you

    Like

  2. Yes, you’re right – I resigned myself a while back to the fact that the world would somehow keep functioning even without my 24/7 monitoring and intervention. I haven’t achieved a Sabbath day of rest yet – I’ll continue to work on that the other six days of the week. Thing is I’m a doer, a hands-on person, an action person – not a sitting still and relaxing person except when I’m asleep. Haven’t cracked that one yet!

    Like

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

