it’s a Monday and God loves me.

it’s a Monday and God loves me.

everything else pales into insignificance. knowing I’m loved by the one who made this universe, knowing he cares about me – I’m not just some random jumble of cells, I’m a human being made in God’s image and loved by him – loved so much that he was willing to send his only begotten son to die a horrible death so that I can live forever – what more can I possibly want? what more do I need? your love for me, oh my God, is the most amazing, mind-blowing thing ever.

thank you.

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

