wow, what a fabulous feeling!

The blog restructuring I talked about earlier – I’m actually doing it very differently from my original plan. There was something that was weighing me down and it was only once I verbalised it to my husband that I could get at what was really going on there and finally, finally hear God about what I really should do about it.

And now I’ve taken the first few steps, it feels wonderful! Like a massive weight has shifted.

No, I’m not going to explain in detail exactly what it is. But some things on this blog are just going into the virtual rubbish bin, and some stuff I was trying to do on another blog is just not going to happen because it would have taken too much of the time and energy I need to devote to what God really wants me to be doing.

And I feel so much better now.

Thank you, God.

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

