yes, I’m alive :)

Just popped in here and found that I haven’t blogged for over three weeks! Not for want of ideas, that’s for sure…

So what’s been going on? First there was the holiday. Husband and I went away for a short break, and though there was wifi in the guest house, I wasn’t online much – too busy enjoying the holiday :)

And then there was that post of mine on Google+ that got all those interesting responses and developed into a really deep conversation that went on for over a week…

But there’s something I’ve been wanting to blog about, related to that post, so here I am…

Watch this space.

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

