Come on in, have a browse, excuse the temporary chaos :)

Monday will be my 10th blogversary, so I decided it was time to do a mass import of stuff from my old blog – I’d started out my blogging life in 2007 on Multiply, a nearly unheard-of site that ended up shutting down in 2012 so I had to quickly salvage my posts and store them somewhere… That “somewhere” was a WordPress blog I set up as an archive, but now and again I’ve thought it would make more sense to have everything under one roof, so here we are.

I need to do a bit of a tidy up – some of those posts have slightly wonky formatting, some include links that need updating, some might need to just go… Oh, and the imported comments are a bit wonky but there’s no way I can sort all that out – not if I want to actually get anything else done in the next century or so :)

Anyway, if you’re new to my blog then welcome aboard! Feel free to browse, comment or ask questions. I don’t [usually] bite.

2 thoughts on “Come on in, have a browse, excuse the temporary chaos :)

Questions? Thoughts? Talk to me - I don't bite :)

